Get pre-approved for priority access today.

A pre-approval will ensure your spot on our priority list. Select from any of our approved lenders below to get the pre-approval process started and to make your purchase as seamless as possible.

Preferred Lenders

Bank of America Cristian Connelly ph: 415 309 1419 | cristian.connelly@bankofamerica.com NMLS ID: 482409
Will Scattini ph: 650 520 3922 | will.scattini@bankofamerica.com NMLS ID: 1578124
Chase Cherolynn Vila ph: 925 997 3652 | cherolynn.vila@chase.com NMLS ID: 554826
Jason Chapin ph: 415 420 1143 | jason.chapin@chase.com NMLS ID: 461812
Citibank Chris Noceti ph: 415 746 0733 | chris.noceti@citi.com NMLS ID: 360753
Karla Garcia ph: 415 577 6154 | karla.g.garcia@citi.com NMLS ID: 692131
PNC Lilly Chiang ph: 415 595 9980 | lilly.chiang@pnc.com NMLS ID: 489920
Wells Fargo Valerie Avril ph: 415 247 1267 | valerie.avril@wellsfargo.com NMLS ID: 250349
Rich D’Aloia ph: 415 728 1001 | rich.daloia@wellsfargo.com NMLS ID: 217715

Exclusively represented by JS Sullivan Sales & Marketing, a California Licensed Broker. DRE 01987029

New One-Bedroom Condos in Little Saigon from the $600,000s
Now Selling   415.767.5181
Inquire Now
415.767.5181

Register

Let's do this. Sales begin this Spring with move-ins starting in Summer. Register now if you'd like to be one of the first to own a new condominium at 719 Larkin or email us for general questions.